ILGL Spring Seminar Participant List

as of May 10, 2022

NAME

TITLE

Anthony Becknek Ernest Blomquist George Boyle Megan Cantlin **Fidel Chavez** Joan Cherry **Caitlyn Culbertson** Wendy Cunningham Lauren DaValle **Brian Dav Michael DiSanto** Jenna Finegan **Tony Fioretti Angela Fyans-Jimenez Brian Goss** Jeffrey Grossich **Angela Hammer Patrick Hayes Christopher Holland Dana Hughes James Hursh** Jeffrev Jacobson Judith Kolman Jennifer Lutzke Laura Julien **Jeffrey Jurgens** Jessica Kalal Chrissie Kapustka **Frederick Keck** Mark Kimzey Nikoleta Lamprinakos **Deborah Lang Todd Lenzie Patricia Lord Megan Mack Patrick McGrath** Nicholas Mever **Patrick Miner** Ifeanyi Mogbana **Michelle Moore Norton** Jill O'Brien John O'Driscoll **Stanley Pagorek Masum Perkins Enza Petrarca**

Attorney Village Prosecutor Asst. Corp. Counsel Attorney Associate Village Attorney Associate City Attorney Attorney Corporation Counsel City Attorney Associate Corp. Counsel Senior Attorney Deputy Corp. Counsel Chief of Police Attorney City Attorney General Counsel Asst. City Attorney Asst. State's Atty., Civil Attorney General Counsel Attorney Sr. Asst. City Attorney Partner Corp. Counsel Asst. Corp. Counsel Interim Corp. Counsel Attorney Esquire Partner Attorney Asst. Corp. Counsel Asst. Corp. Counsel Sr. Asst. City Attorney Attorney Attorney Legal Director Attorney City Attorney Village Prosecutor Attorney Attorney Village Attorney Attorney Village Attorney

ORGANIZATION

Klein, Thorpe, and Jenkins, Ltd. Arlington Heights City of Bloomington The Cantlin Law Firm Mickey, Wilson, P.C. Village of Norridge Klein, Thorpe, and Jenkins, Ltd. City of Marion Odelson, Sterk, Ltd. Town of Normal City of Naperville City of Bloomington Forest Preserves of Cook County City of Bloomington Village of Norridge Ancel Glink, P.C. City of Rockford Illinois Municipal League City of Naperville Peoria County State's Attorney's Office Guyer & Enichen, P.C. Forest Preserve Dist. of DuPage County Donahue & Rose, P.C. City of Naperville Mickey, Wilson, P.C. City of Bloomington City of Aurora City of Peoria Weilmuenster, Keck & Brown Airdo Werwas, LLC **Robbins Schwartz** City of Aurora City of Joliet City of Naperville Ancel Glink, P.C. McGrath Law Office PC City of Rockford **Robbins Schwartz** City of Rockford The Moore Norton Law Group Laner Muchin, Ltd. Tressler, LLP Village of Burnham, IN City of Peoria Village of Downers Grove

Kathleen Pletsch Jason Querciagrossa Nancy Rabel Matthew Rose Michael Santschi Lisa Scalf Kevin Sheahan **James Simon** Sabrina Spano **Paul Stephanides** James Stevenson **Michael Stiff Matt Taylor Michael Toren Dennis Weedman Thomas Yu**

Asst. Corp. Counsel Deputy Corp. Counsel Asst. City Attorney Attorney Attorney City Attorney Attorney Corp. Counsel Corp. Counsel Village Attorney Attorney Attorney Attorney Attorney Partner Asst. City Attorney

City of Decatur Town of Normal City of Champaign Donahue and Rose, P.C. Spesia and Taylor City of Macomb Town of Normal City of Danville City of Joliet Village of Oak Park Village of Crete Spesia and Taylor Matthew J. Taylor Law City of Peoria Robbins Schwartz City of Champaign, Legal Dept.